After his recent teasing of material from two different names, Afrojack has settled on four tracks for his upcoming EP, It’s A Matter Of…, and announced that it will be available next week. Rocker, the heavy electro track previewed five months ago, will be joined by three new Nick van de Wall numbers. Although digitally unveiled just [...]