LessThan3’s writers have compiled a list of who we think will be the next artists to break through in a big way in 2013, and we’ve got it right here for you. From trap to trance and everything in between, our choices should satisfy every part of your musical palate.
Savant - Heartmakers (Original Mix)
Dr Meaker - Music In the Night (Original Mix) [V]
Eximinds - Sunset 9PM (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
Fehrplay - Incognito (Original Mix) [Pryda Friends]
Manaré - Down To Dis (Original Mix) [ClekClekBoom]
Will Sparks feat Flea - Chemical Energy (Original Mix) [AFTRDRK]
Icarus Fly - Disco Demolition Night (Original Mix) [Loudroom]
Nigel Good - Come Home (Original Mix) [Silk Royal]
Footprintz - Dangers Of The Mouth (Original Mix) [Visionquest]
AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It (Original Mix) [Island]
Flume feat Jezzabell Doran - Sleepless (Original Mix) [Future Classic]
Brillz feat Teddy Tuxedo - Buckwild (Original Mix)
Mikkas feat Amba Shepherd - Finally (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
Icarus Fly is the brainchild of Frederik Mooij (pictured) and Daniel Cantisani. Together and apart they’ve already enjoyed numerous top 20 releases on Beatport’s electro charts and it’s easy to see why. The duo hail from Monterrey, Mexico, where Mooij runs his label Loudroom Recordings, and where we are told the scene is still in its [...]
Icarus Fly - Disco Demolition Night (Original Mix) [Loudroom]
Icarus Fly - Discodelic (Original Mix) [Loudroom]
Icarus Fly feat Cassey Jaxx - Love (Original Mix) [Loudroom]