Welcome back to Dive Into The Deep, our weekly roundup of the finest deep and tech releases. Although last week’s edition saw indie labels reign supreme, some of our favorites, like Defected, Noir, and Get Physical, return to their rightful place in the series. Editing the list of releases to include this week was akin to a mother [...]
Newbie Nerdz - Everytime (Leon DubbiTrippy Remix) [Gruuv]
Special Case - Lab Rap (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
David Herrero - O'clock (Original Mix) [Defected]
Marc DePulse, Overnite, Hollis P. Monroe - No Need To Worry (Club Re-Rub) [Noir]
Citizen Kaine, Phuture Traxx - I Want You (Dustin Zahn Monolith Remix) [Tiger]
With the summer season upon us, a perfectly sun-kissed soundtrack for the season is a must. Whether it be for your everyday routine, beach activities, or that scorching day relaxing by the pool, LessThan3 has hand-picked 10 deep house releases essential for your summer under the sun. Robosonic & Adana Twins – La Fique Dancefloor [...]
Robosonic & Adana Twins - La Fique [2DIY4]
Pablo Bolivar - Keep Moving [AvantRoots]
Ryan Crosson & Tale Of Us - Angel [Visionquest]
Eats Everything - Jazz Hands [Moda Black]
Russ Yallop feat. Belle - How I Feel [Crosstown]
Just Be feat. Jess Monroe - Don't Make Me Wait For You (Magic Mix) [Crosstown]
Rob Amboule - Pushin On [2020 Vision]
Climbers - Criminal Love (Original Mix) [Culprit]
Coat Of Arms feat Ria Moran - Mesmerized (Darius Syrossian Remix) [Gruuv]
Panama - It's Not Over (Dave DK Dub) [Future Classic]