Welcome back to Dive Into The Deep, our weekly roundup of the finest deep and tech releases. Although last week’s edition saw indie labels reign supreme, some of our favorites, like Defected, Noir, and Get Physical, return to their rightful place in the series. Editing the list of releases to include this week was akin to a mother [...]
Newbie Nerdz - Everytime (Leon DubbiTrippy Remix) [Gruuv]
Special Case - Lab Rap (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
David Herrero - O'clock (Original Mix) [Defected]
Marc DePulse, Overnite, Hollis P. Monroe - No Need To Worry (Club Re-Rub) [Noir]
Citizen Kaine, Phuture Traxx - I Want You (Dustin Zahn Monolith Remix) [Tiger]
Airplay enabled