Veteran DJs Steve Bug and Dave Aju will perform live from Beatport’s home offices in Berlin today, as part of the ongoing Beatport Live concert series through uStream. Bug and Aju are set to show of their slick, sleek deep and tech house wares beginning at 5:00 p.m. in Berlin (11:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. PT). Keep your screen locked to the [...]
VIEW OUR PHOTOS FROM THE EVENT HERE. Barcelona’s Sonar Festival came last Saturday to the Shrine in downtown LA and put on by far one of the most unique events I’ve ever been to. While many EDM festivals go for mainstream headliners, Sonar’s selection was actually very avant-garde and eclectic. The type of crowd they brought out was very [...]
Die Antwoord - Enter The Ninja (Original Mix) [Interscope]
Azari & III - Manic (Original Mix) [Dim Mak]
Dave Aju feat Jaw - Caller #7 (Seth Troxler & Subb-an Remix) [Circus Company]
loading video
Airplay enabled