Aug 23, 2014
WATCH: Creamfields Live Stream

As a record-breaking 70,000 people flock to Creamfields over the weekend, the UK’s biggest dance festival is giving everyone else not fortunate enough to be there a chance to experience the festival from home. Creamfields TV will be streaming all the action from both main stages and several arenas live both Aug. 23 and 24 (watch below).

The stream goes live at 6 p.m. BST (10 a.m. PDT) both days, ending at 4 a.m. BST (8 p.m. PDT) on Saturday and 11 p.m. BST (3 p.m. PDT). Content will include performances and interviews from the likes of Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Hardwell, and Fatboy Slim.

Watch the North/South Stage down below, the rest of the stages here, and view the programming schedules here (click to enlarge):

creamfields live stream saturday schedule 2014

creamfields live stream 2014 sunday schedule

Airplay enabled