Oct 23, 2010
Vote For Your Trance Favorites
Gaia - Tuvan (Original Mix) [Armind]
Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [405]
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Faith - Angel (Club Mix) [Armada]

Trance lovers, are you ready to cast your vote for Tune of The Year? Armin van Buuren’s annual A State of Trance poll is officially open. The time has come for you to relive the memories and to cast your votes HERE. The results will determine the final ASOT Top 20, set to be broadcast on 12/23, and influence the tracklisting of this year’s ASOT Yearmix.

So what will this year’s Tune of The Year be?
Maybe Markus Schulz’s Perception remake, or how about Gareth Emery’s Sanctuary? Comment and let us know what your top five are!

Past Winners:

2001: Rising Star – Clear Blue Moon
2002: Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (DJ Tiësto Remix)
2003: Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix)
2004: Above & Beyond – No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Vocal Mix)
2005: Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor – Air For Life
2006: Above and Beyond featuring Zoe Johnston – Good For Me (Club Mix)
2007: John O’Callaghan featuring Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
2008: Sunlounger featuring Zara – Lost
2009: Gaia – Tuvan

Airplay enabled