Jan 02, 2016
Tracklist For Eric Prydz’ ‘Opus’ Album Revealed

While we’re still going to have to wait until Feb. 5 for the official release of Eric Prydz’ debut studio album, Opus, we now have the full tracklist for the hotly anticipated LP.

A pre-order page on Amazon (that has since been removed) revealed that the album will be two discs and will feature a total of 19 songs. Previously released hits like Generate, Every Day, and Liberate all make an appearance, joining former ID tracks Collider (formerly Ambassadeur ID 3) and Som Sas (formerly Creamfields ID), as well as the Rob Swire collaboration Breathe. Check out the full tracklist below.

Disc: 1
1. Liam
2. Black Dyce
3. Uber
4. Som Sas
5. Last Dragon
6. Moody Mondays feat. The Cut
7. Floj
8. Trubble
9. Klepht
10. Sjunga

Disc: 2

1. Sunset At Café Mambo
2. Breathe feat. Rob Swire
3. Generate
4. Oddity
5. Mija
6. Every Day
7. Liberate
8. The Matrix
9. Opus

Airplay enabled