Apr 04, 2014
Tommie Sunshine Gives Away Explosive Ultra Set
Tommie Sunshine - Live At Ultra 2014

EDM’s free-love ambassador Tommie Sunshine joins in on the post-Miami love-fest this week by giving away the full, unedited audio of his 2014 Ultra mainstage set.

Sunshine sets the scene right with Skrillex and friends’ show-stopping NRG remix before plunging into a set of dirty, relentless electro. He’s soon joined on stage by his pals The Disco Fries, and later GLOWINTHEDARK and The Partysquad, who all use their cameos to premiere brand-new, unreleased collabs with the man of the hour.

Add a little extra sunshine to your weekend by download Tommie Sunshine’s entire Ultra set for free on SoundCloud, and check out the tracklist below:

2) Duck Sauce – NRG (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)
3) GLOWINTHEDARK feat. Chuckie – NRG (acapella)
4) TJR feat. Dances – Ass Hypnotized
5) Disco Fries feat. Big Nab – ID
6) Live City – Slingshot
7) Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch (Joel Fletcher Remix)
8) Will Sparks – Catch
9) TJR & VINAI – Bounce Generation
10) Tommie Sunshine & GLOWINTHEDARK feat. T3NBEARS – Front 2 The Back
11) Tommie Sunshine & Deorro – Supa Hot Fiya
12) Tommie Sunshine & Deorro – Go Again
13) Deorro & GLOWINTHEDARK – Rave Century
14) GLOWINTHEDARK – Young Rebels
15) Carnage & Junkie Kid, Maddix, Linkin Park, Kudo & Fish – Hydro Krakatoa (GLOWINTHEDARK SMASH-UP!)
16) Tommie Sunshine feat. The Partysquad – Alright
17) Capital Cities – Safe And Sound (Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix) [SXSW VIP EDIT]
18) Tommie Sunshine & Vince Moogin – We Are Stars