Nov 14, 2011
Tokyo Bliss pres. Shingo Nakamura
LessThan3 pres. Tokyo Bliss - Guest Mix 010 - Shingo Nakamura

We’re nine episodes down with our beloved Tokyo Bliss series from our Japanese partner label Otographic Music and it’s time to take things into the double digits, courtesy of Shingo Nakamura. He kicked off the show’s very first episode back in February and now nine months later he’s back with an amazing follow-up.

Shingo has been attracting the support of many big players in the progressive scene with due cause; both his productions and mixes have demonstrated that geographic isolation is a thing of the past and that musicians around the world now more than ever have the ability to be on-point with the newest trends and releases through the power of the internet. This episode features some of Shingo’s original content in addition to new material from the likes of labels Anjunabeats, Anjunadeep, and Silk Digital, to name a few.

Don’t have a subscription to Tokyo Bliss yet? Click here–it’s free! Be sure to also grab yourself a HQ version of the mix here (right click and “save as”).


(00:00:00) 01. George F. Zimmer – Sacrifice (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
(00:07:02) 02. Soundprank – Beginnings (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
(00:13:09) 03. Shingo Nakamura – Crystallum (Original Mix) [Silk Digital]
(00:18:02) 04. Boom Jinx & Soundprank – Pieces Of The Puzzle (OriginalMix) [Anjunadeep]
(00:23:54) 05. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Mat Zo Remix) [Anjunabeats]
(00:29:46) 06. Claes Rosen – Closing In (Original Mix) [Macarize]
(00:34:46) 07. Jaytech – New Vibes (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
(00:39:32) 08. Soundprank – Rotation (PROFF Remix) [Proton]
(00:45:17) 09. Mirco De Govia – Sleeping Beauty (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
(00:50:46) 10. Janeiro & Sovt – Dreams Of The Sea (Ozo Effy Remix) [Solaris]

Airplay enabled