Jul 15, 2012
Tokyo Bliss pres. Aran
LessThan3 pres. Tokyo Bliss - Guest Mix 018 - Aran

Otographic Music has welcomed a new addition to their impressive roster of trance and progressive artists and he is kicking off Episode #18 of our beloved Tokyo Bliss series. Aran got his start in music mostly for video games, but has taken the plunge into the EDM world with amazing results. Get a taste of what he is capable of with Synesthesia, an original that follows up a track from fellow label artist Nhato’s debut album, Etude. The quality in both production and musicality is right up there with the rest of Otographic’s releases, keeping the bar high for the Tokyo-based label.

The mix is filled with an impeccable selection of tunes and the mixing is superb. This is exactly the kind of set you want to hear at 3am after a night of raving–the perfect combination of angelic vocals, melodies, and basslines. Prepare for bliss! You can grab a high quality download here (right click and “save as”) or simply subscribe to Tokyo Bliss on iTunes–it’s free!


(00:00:00) 01. Speed Limits – Bris (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
(00:06:00) 02. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Original Mix) [Premier]
(00:12:01) 03. Lange feat. Emma Hewitt – Live Forever (Mat Zo Remix) [Maelstrom]
(00:18:45) 04. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Shogun Remix) [Flashover]
(00:25:15) 05. Johnny Yono – Break These Chains (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
(00:32:38) 06. LTN – Out Of This World (Mike Danis Remix) [Alter Ego]
(00:37:40) 07. Eitro – True Story (Original Mix) [Doorn]
(00:42:45) 08. Nhato – 4th Planet (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
(00:49:17) 09. Aran – Synesthesia (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
(00:56:35) 10. Cosmic Gate feat. JES – Flying Bird (Tom Fall Remix) [Black Hole]

Airplay enabled