Jun 10, 2011
The Sound of You(th) – No. 007
Eco - The Sound of You(th) No. 007

In the last episode of The Sound of You(th), Eco delivered a special 2-hour long mix of incredible tracks. This week he releases episode 007, which is another masterful selection of melodic excellence, including one of my current personal favorites, Audien’s remix of Ad Brown’s Motion. Eco also previews one of the singles off his new album, M(you)sic, set to drop later this month. It’s going to be released on Armada, which already throws a pretty hefty stamp of approval on the young producer’s first artist album.

Make sure to subscribe on iTunes and download a copy of the mix in full 320kbps glory right here (right click and “save as”). Also, check out Eco’s newly launched website for the latest news on the New York artist.


(0:00:00) 1. Todd Terje – Snooze 4 Love (Version)
(0:04:14) 2. Mike Danis – Myanmar (Nuera Remix)
(0:10:16) 3. Eco feat. Jeza – Over Paper Skies (Summer Mix)
(0:15:52) 4. Ad Brown – Motion (Audien ‘Unconscious’ Remix)
(0:20:16) 5. Roman Sokolovsky & Loona – To Your Site (Dub Mix)
(0:26:14) 6. Hybrid – Disappear Here (Andy Moor Ecomix)
(0:33:52) 7. ID – ID
(0:38:48) 8. Eco & Solex – Wither & Fly
(0:44:47) 9. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Saint X feat. Sandel – Fight On
(0:52:20) 10. Dimension – Coral Reef
(0:56:46) 11. Shanghai – Looking For Love (Lulu Rouge Remix)