Jan 06, 2015
The Prodigy Reveals Album Details, Release Date

After six long years between albums, The Prodigy has announced that their sixth studio album, The Day Is My Enemy, will be released Mar. 30.

The band revealed via Facebook that the long-awaited album will feature 14 tracks, with the first single Nasty presumably arriving Jan. 12. According to the tracklist, The Day Is My Enemy will also feature collaborations with Flux Pavilion and English hip hop duo Sleaford Mods.

Frontman Liam Howlett revealed that the follow-up to the band’s 2009 album Invaders Must Die is not too “radio-friendly” and has “a lot of edge.”

“It’s more violent-sounding; it feels wilder. It’s not so much old-school. It’s neither guitar-based nor synth-based; it’s kind of a mixture.”

Check out the full tracklist and album art down below.

1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty

3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
5. Destroy
6. Wild Frontier
7. Rok-Weiler
8. Beyond the Deathray
9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
10. Roadblox
11. Get Your Fight On
12. Medicine
13. Invisible Sun
14. Wall Of Death

Airplay enabled