Feb 24, 2015
The Glitch Mob Recruits Bassnectar, Mord Fustang, And More For Remix LP
Glitch Mob - Our Demons (Filous Remix) [Glass Air]
Glitch Mob - Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Chrome Sparks Remix) [Glass Air]
Glitch Mob - Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Bassnectar Remix) [Glass Air]

Los Angeles bass trio The Glitch Mob just reinvented last year’s critically acclaimed LP Love Death Immortality by way of a full remix album appropriately titled Love Death Immortality Remixes. The album features the scene’s top acts on remix duties with Bassnectar, Emalkay, Starkey, and Mord Fustang being just a few of the 18 high-powered artists tapped to retool The Glitch Mob’s 2014 album. Of particular interest is the manner in which TGM selected the remixers, stating that they wanted to have adequate representation of both burgeoning and veteran producers alike. Hence, upcoming producers like Zeros, Filous, and Yaarrohs are some of the many artists that the The Glitch Mob targeted for this project.

Love Death Immortality Remixes is out on The Glitch Mob’s own Glass Air Records and can be purchased on Beatport by clicking here. Below is the full list of tracks with corresponding remixers.

Love Death Immortality (Remixes):
1. Beauty of the Unhidden Heart (Bassnectar Remix)
2. Fly By Night (Yaarrohs Cover)
3. Can’t Kill Us (Joe Trapanese Remix)
4. Our Demons (Filous Remix)
5. Skullclub (EPROM Remix)
6. Mind of a Beast (Si Begg Remix)
7. I Need My Memory Back (Boom Bip Remix)
8. Skytoucher (Starkey Remix)
9. Becoming Harmonious (Nadastrom Remix)
10. I Need My Memory Back (Zeros Remix)
11. Beauty of the Unhidden Heart (Chrome Sparks Remix)
12. Fly By Night (Strange Talk Remix)
13. Can’t Kill Us (Plaid Remix)
14. Our Demons (Pair of Arrows Remix)
15. Beauty of the Unhidden Heart (Dean Grenier Remix)
16. Carry The Sun (Mord Fustang Remix)
17. Skullclub (Emalkay Remix)
18. Our Demons (Hive Remix)

Airplay enabled