Dec 10, 2014
Celebrate The Holidays With ‘The 7 Days Of dirtybird’
Andrea Di Rocco & Claude VonStroke - LFO I Love You (Preview) [dirtybird]
Sonny Fodera - People Forget (Preview) [dirtybird]
Christian Martin - Bell Murray (Preview) [dirtybird]

Christmas is about to come early, as groove-inducing tech house label dirtybird is set to release a special seven-track compilation just in time to throw down with Santa, Mrs. Claus, and eight tiny reindeer: The 7 Days of dirtybird.

The compilation, which is expected to drop Dec. 12 on The Birdhouse and everywhere else Dec. 16, features cuts from Sonny Fodera, Justin Martin, and label boss Claude VonStroke, to name a few. Check out the full tracklist down below and previews to all seven seven songs here.

01. Andrea Di Rocco & Claude VonStroke – LFO I Love You
02. Sonny Fodera – People Forget
03. Kyle Watson – The Clock
04. Christian Martin – Bell Murray
05. Genghis Clan & Bot – Roff
06. Ballast feat. Kid Enigma – For Club Use
07. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Princess