May 28, 2015
Soul Clap Will ‘Never Let You Go’ With New Rudimental Remix
Rudimental - Never Let You Go (Soul Clap Remix)

Soul Clap (pictured) delivers a funky remix of Rudimental’s latest release Never Let You Go to coincide with the announcement of the drum and bass outfit’s forthcoming album, We The Generation.

Using the the bongo rhythm as the main driving force, Soul Clap’s remix doubles Rudimental’s original into a six minute anthem and uses Foy Vance’s lyrics as ornamentation rather than a focal point.

We The Generation is not set to drop until Sept. 18, but the tracklist already guarantees impressive collaborations from MNEK, Bobby Womack, Ed Sheeran, and more. Pre-order your copy of the album here.

1. I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
3. We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
4. Love Ain’t Just A Word
5. Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
6. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
7. Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
8. Foreign World (feat. Anne Marie)
9. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
10. Bloodstream
11. All That Love
12. Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
13. Lay It All On Me
14. New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)

Airplay enabled