Aug 16, 2014
Skrillex’ OWSLA Label Releases Free 20-Song BitTorrent Download
Dillon Francis - Falling Up (Original Mix) [OWSLA]
Snails + Antiserum - Wild (Original Mix) [OWSLA]
Jack Beats - Beatbox (Original Mix) [OWSLA]

In celebration of OWSLA’s impending third anniversary on Sept. 13, Skrillex and company are giving away a 20-track BitTorrent bundle consisting of some of the label’s biggest hits, including tracks from Zedd, Dillon Francis, Seven Lions, and many more, plus a whole bunch of other goodies.

In addition to the slew of free songs, the bundle also includes music videos, artwork, a month-long subscription to OWSLA’s Drip.FM service, a 15 percent off OWSLA’s webstore, and a chance to win a special grand prize consisting of a Skrillex box set, an OWSLA Long Bomber jacket, and OWSLA Wonderland sunglasses.

Download the free BitTorrent bundle here.

01. Zedd – Shotgun (Original Mix)
02. Dillon Francis – Falling Up (Original Mix)
03. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Hard Remix)
04. Yogi feat. Pusha T – Burial (Original Mix)
05. Valentino Khan – Make Some Noise (Original Mix)
06. Moody Good feat. Knytro – Hotplate (Original Mix)
07. Snails + Antiserum – Wild (Original Mix)
08. David Heartbreak – Rebel (Trollphace Remix)
09. Alex Metric – Hope (Original Mix)
10. Jack Beats – Beatbox (Original Mix)
11. What So Not – Jaguar (Original Mix)
12. Henry Fong – Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
13. Hundred Waters – Xtalk (Original Mix)
14. Seven Lions feat. Fiora – Days to Come (Original Mix)
15. KOAN Sound – Introvert (Original Mix)
16. The M Machine – Ghosts In The Machine (Original Mix)
17. Alesia – Andrea (Original Mix)
18. Kill The Noise – Saturn (GTA Remix)
19. TC – Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
20. Phonat – Identity Theft (Original Mix)

Airplay enabled