Feb 26, 2015
Skrillex & Diplo’s Jack U Album Is Out Now
Jack U feat. 2 Chainz - Febreze (Original Mix) [Atlantic]
Jack U feat. AlunaGeorge - To U (Original Mix) [Atlantic]
Jack U feat. Justin Bieber - Where Are U Now (Original Mix) [Atlantic]

In the middle of their own 24-hour party, Skrillex and Diplo have released their highly anticipated Jack U album.

The 10-track release features their hit single, Take U There, the Missy Elliot remix, and eight new originals, including massive collaborations with AlunaGeorge, 2 Chainz, and yes, even Justin Bieber.

Check out the full tracklist down below and grab the album on iTunes here.

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin feat. Fly Boi Keno
3. Take Ü There feat. Kiesza
4. Febreze feat. 2 Chainz
5. To Ü feat. AlunaGeorge
6. Jungle Bae feat. Bunji Garlin
7. Mind feat. Kai
8. Holla Out feat. Snails & Taranchyla
9. Where Are Ü Now feat. Justin Bieber
10 Take Ü There feat. Kiesza (Missy Elliott Remix)

Airplay enabled