Oct 27, 2014
RL Grime Shares ‘Scylla’ Alongside Tracklist For ‘VOID’ LP

Talented trap producer RL Grime has finally shared the tracklist for his upcoming debut album, VOID.

The highly-anticipated album will feature 12 tracks and include collaborations with Boys Noize, Big Sean, and Djemba Djemba.

To coincide with the release of the tracklist, a new song from the album has also been making its rounds through the interwebs. Much closer to the high-octane sounds of the album’s first single, Core, than the smooth vibes of the second single, Reminder, Scylla is a blaring beast of a tune with heavy bass and a take-no-prisoners attitude.

Click here to pre-oder VOID on iTunes now ahead of its Nov. 17 release date.

1. Always
2. Danger feat. Boys Noize
3. Scylla
4. Kingpin feat. Big Sean
5. Valhalla feat. Djemba Djemba
6. Let Go (Interlude)
7. Core
8. Monsoon
9. Reminder feat. How To Dress Well
10. Site Zero / The Vault
11. Julia
12. Golden State

Airplay enabled