Oct 03, 2013
Taste Diplo’s ‘Revolution’
Diplo - Revolution EP Minimix (Preview)

After spending most of his recent time moonlighting as everyone’s favorite laser-toting, big-ass muscle-having Jamaican, Diplo has found time to treat fans to a brand new EP, titled Revolution.

Yesterday, Diplo dished out a minimix featuring previews of all four originals and two remixes, conveniently mixed together for your seamless previewing pleasure.

We’ve had the opportunity to hear bits of most material on the EP, like his collab with Angger Dimas and Travis Porter, Biggie Bounce, the rugged trap vibes in Crown, and the title track. However, largely unheard tunes like Rock Steady and remixes from Boaz van de Beatz and TWRK complete the six-item release and boost anticipation.

Check out the tracklist below, pre-order the EP here before it drops Oct. 8 on Mad Decent, and you get a copy of Revolution right away.

01 Biggie Bounce [ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
02 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai]
03 Crown [ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF]
04 Rock Steady [ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B]
05 Revolution [ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai] (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
06 Biggie Bounce [ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas] (TWRK Remix)

Airplay enabled