Apr 29, 2015
PREMIERE: Downlink & Terravita – The OG [Firepower]
Downlink & Terravita - The OG (Original Mix) [Firepower]

Longtime Firepower icons Terravita (pictured, left three) and Downlink join forces to celebrate the label’s 100th release with a collaborative work appropriately titled The OG, and LessThan3 has the exclusive first listen.

For their contribution, Downlink and Terravita weave a wobbly dubstep number with a classic feel and a vocal sample that nods to the label’s lineage for the milestone occasion. They’ll be joined by label regulars from Getter to Protohype and the boss man Datsik himself on Firepower’s 100th release, Shell Shock Legends, a 13-track compilation album they describe as “more of a family reunion.”

Find the tracklist below, download The OG for free here, and pre-order the rest of Shell Shock Legends here before it releases May 5.

Shell Shock Legends:

1. Datsik, Protohype & Init – Turf Wars

2. Antiserum & Tha Trickaz – Boom

3. Infuze & Proper Villains – Galaxia

4. Datsik – “Troynado”

5. Protohype & PhaseOne – Recon

6. Truth feat. Taso – Break Out

7. Twine feat. Mayor Apeshit – Insanity

8. Datsik & Bear Grillz – Fuck Off

9. Getter – The Heat

10. Minesweepa feat. Alexander the Great – PaperChase

11. Sub Antix – Mr. Miyagi

12. Downlink & Terravita – The OG

13. Helicopter Showdown & EH!DE – Balderdash

shell shock legends firepower

Airplay enabled