Jan 23, 2015
PREMIERE: Arrival 02: Destination Indonesia
Fon.Leman - You Can't Hide (Original Mix) [Arrival]
Justin Oh feat. Jonny Rose - Pyramid Of Lights (Original Mix) [Arrival]
Matt Fax - Moonlight (Original Mix) [Arrival]

Silk Music sub-label Arrival Recordings have announced the second edition of their Destinations series, this time taking a trip to the Far East for Arrival 02: Destination Indonesia. Can’t wait until the Jan. 26 release? Don’t worry, LessThan3 has three exclusive tracks from the compilation to help tide you over.

Arrival manager Probity has once again taken on mixing duties for the compilation series, and joining him this time around is Indonesian native LTN. As you’d expect from Arrival, it’s a beautiful journey through trance and progressive house, with 16 tracks from some familiar names as well as some newcomers. The three exclusive tracks on offer here should give you a good idea of what to expect. Fon.Leman’s You Can’t Hide is a funky, vocal-driven groove, Justin Oh’s Pyramid Of Lights features a powerful vocal effort from Jonny Rose, and Matt Fax’s Moonlight is a chilled-out ambient trip. It’s a faultless mix of progressive tunes that take hints from a variety of genres, from deep house to uplifting trance, with plenty of future hits just begging to be played live.

Arrival 02: Destination Indonesia is available to pre-order now via iTunes, and you can also check out more of what to expect with the preview video below.