Jun 05, 2014
Porter Robinson Shares ‘Worlds’ Tracklist & Collaborators

Porter Robinson revealed the 12-item tracklist from his debut album Worlds yesterday via Twitter, complete with collaborators and pretty pictures.

The announcement pushes Worlds anticipation up past yesterday’s high water mark left by the premiere of Lionhearted, a collaboration with Swedish outfit Urban Cone. They will be joined on the album by fellow Scandinavians Lemaitre (also opening for Porter on tour), Canadian singer and Broken Social Scene member Amy Millan, Breanne Düren of Owl City fame, Imaginary Cities, and Sean Caskey of Last Dinosaurs.

Worlds drops Aug. 12. Pre-order here to get instant downloads of Sea Of Voices and Sad Machine.

porter robinson worlds

Airplay enabled