Sep 03, 2015
Porter Robinson Shares Tracklist & Date For ‘Worlds’ Remix Album

Everyone’s favorite Japanophile and future bass forerunner Porter Robinson announced today that his influential Worlds LP is getting 12 all-new official remixes from Mat Zo, ODESZA, and more.

The tracklist, which came via Instagram, is a Porter fan’s dream list, with 12 different adjacent acts, close friends, and past collaborators each taking on one track off Worlds. Some notables that have us salivating on our screens include Zo’s remix of the bouncy and buoyant Flicker, an ODESZA remix of the album’s luminous opener, Divinity, and a Slumberjack remix of Fellow Feeling.

See the complete tracklist below, and pick up the original album here.

12 brand new official worlds remixes. coming 10/2. 【=◈︿◈=】

A photo posted by porter robinson (@porterrobinson) on

Airplay enabled