Mar 06, 2015
OWSLA Announces ‘Spring Compilation’ Feat. Skrillex, Snails, & More
Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low (Original Mix) [OWSLA]

With festival season nearly upon us, OWSLA has announced a new Spring Compilation featuring new music from Skrillex and the rest of the family.

The compilation will feature 13 all-new tracks, including Skrillex’ remix of Ragga Twins’ Bad Man and Snails’ collab with Big Gigantic, both of which can be heard on Snails’ recent mixtape, Welcome To Slugz City.

Listen to Valentino Khan’s Deep Down Low up above, and check out the full tracklist at the bottom. You can pre-order the Spring Compilation ahead of its March 17 release date on iTunes here.

Jack U feat. Kiesza – Take Ü There (AWE Remix)
Vindata – Continuum
Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low
Ragga Twins – Bad Man (Skrillex Remix)
Torro Torro – Make a Move
Snails feat. Big Giantic – Funk With Me
Alex Metric – Cahuenga
Wiwek – Bang Bang Theory (Instrumental Mix)
Getter – Head Splitter
Jack Beats – One Love
Boombox Cartel & Jackal – Jamba
David Heartbreak – House Party
AC Slater feat. Dell Harris – Booty Free

Airplay enabled