Nov 27, 2014
OWSLA Pours Out ‘Eggnog’ Christmas Compilation
Alex Metric feat. Stefan Storm - Heart Weighs A Ton (Original Mix) [OWSLA]
David Heartbreak feat. Skylar Grey - Tonight (Original Mix) [OWSLA]
Trollphace feat. Harvey J - Make It Bounce (Original Mix) [OWSLA]

Forget Bing Crosby and Mariah Carey, soundtrack your holidays this year with Skrillex and the rest of the OWSLA crew with their inaugural Eggnog Christmas compilation.

OWSLA are coming together in the spirit of the holiday season to help raise money for Bridges For Music, a charity created to help with the construction of the Langa Music School in Cape Town, South Africa. The 28-track compilation will be released alongside their annual Nestivus subscription–OWSLA’s yearly advent-style calendar featuring 25 days of giveaways. Eggnog will host tracks from artists like The M Machine, Alex Metric, David Heartbreak, and more. Four new tracks will be featured on the album including Trollphace’s Make It Bounce, which you can now listen to up above.

Eggnog is out Dec. 16. Pre-order the album over on OWSLA’s website here. Each album pre-order also comes with a limited edition OWSLA merch bundle while supplies last.


01 Heartsrevolution – Ave Maria [Intro]
02 Ghastly & Mija – Crank It feat. Lil Jon
03 What So Not – Jaguar
04 Yogi – Burial (Skrillex & Trollphace Remix)
05 The M Machine – Just Like
06 Moody Good – Hotplate feat. Knytro
07 Alex Metric – Heart Weighs A Ton feat. Stefan Storm
08 Carmada – Realise feat. Noah Shee
09 Etnik – Unclassified feat. Mykki Blanco
10 Cause & Affect – Stampede
11 Valentino Khan – Make Some Noise
12 Hundred Waters – Out Alee
13 Skrillex & Diplo – Dirty Vibe ft. CL & G-Dragon
14 Jack Beats – Beatbox
15 Snails & Antiserum – Wild
16 TC – Get Down Low (Silverback Remix)
17 Aryay – Lawnmower
18 Phonat – Never
19 Rell the Soundbender & Twine – Dome Shot
20 Heartsrevolution – Ride or Die
21 MUST DIE! – Imprint feat. Tkay Maidza
22 David Heartbreak – Tonight feat. Skylar Grey
23 Henry Fong – Stand Up (Milo & Otis Remix)
24 Riton – Need Your Love feat. Jagga
25 Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Michael Angelakos – Recess feat. Fatman Scoop
26 Trollphace – Make it Bounce feat. Harvey J
27 What So Not – High You Are (Branchez Remix)
28 Jack U – Take U There

Airplay enabled