Mar 20, 2014
No.19 Social Experiment Announces Residency at Output & New Comp
Nitin - Carbon Bar [No.19]
Art Department & BLUD - Who is Jake Holmes [No.19]
Jonny White - Rainsong (Mood Edit's Unreleased 2008 Tracking Dub) [No.19]

Brooklyn’s Output is still a young’un at just over a year old, but it has already established itself as one the NYC area’s favorite spots to dance away the late night hours.

The Williamsburg club will soon add an esteemed deep house label to its roster: No.19 Social Experiment will kick off a new DJ residency March 21 with Art Department, Eric Volta, Cameo Culture, Osunlade, and Nitin. Forthcoming dates in this residency will feature rotating special guests to represent the label. Tickets for the inaugural bash are available on Output’s website.

The residency is part of No.19’s five-year anniversary celebration, which also includes a compilation to be released on March 31. 5 Years Of No.19 Music features the best new and established names on their roster. Full tracklist is below.

01. Art Department & BLUD – Who Is Jake Holmes
02. Art Department – Insomniac (Eric Volta’s Haven’t Slept In Years Mix)
03. Jonny White – Rainsong (Mood Edit’s Unreleased 2008 Tracking Dub)
04. Louie Fresco – Dez
05. Nitin – Carbon Bar
06. Aquarius Heaven feat. dOP – Nasty Boys
07. Oskar Offermann – Test of Time
08. Maher Daniel – Emotional Content
09. Jakkin Rabbit – Moving
10. Clayton Steele – Window Pain
11. Lauren Lane – Was In Luv feat. Jaw
12. Jonathan Lee – Dire Agent
13. Jade – Second Guess