Feb 20, 2013
Movement Giveaway & Phase 2 Lineup
Matt Tolfrey feat. James Teej - Never Assume (Original Mix) [Leftroom]
Moodymann - Why Do U Feel (Original Mix) [KDJ]
Brodinski feat. Louisahhh!!! - Nobody Rules The Streets (Original Mix) [Bromance]

Detroit’s Movement Electronic Music Festival dropped their phase 2 lineup today, and we can already tell this year’s event is going to be bigger and better than ever before. To add on to the techno-heavy phase 1 announcement, the folks at Paxahau have gathered a diverse cast of live acts, deep house and tech house DJs, and eclectic beatmakers. Nicolas Jaar, Azari & III, TEED, and others will bring their acclaimed live shows to Hart Plaza, while revered DJs from a variety of scenes, such as Matt Tolfrey, Soul Clap, Tokimonsta, and Brodinski, will light up the decks. And of course, Detroit is well-represented with lineup spots for the likes of Moodymann, Stacey Pullen, and DJ Godfather. Click over to Movement’s official site to check out the full lineup so far and buy tickets while they’re still available.

Want to win tickets to the festival? We’re giving away three pairs of three-day passes to Movement Electronic Music Festival! Enter our contest below before March 10th: