Feb 16, 2015
deadmau5 Curates Third mau5trap ‘We Are Friends’ Compilation
Attlas - Sabs (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
Eekkoo - B61 (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
Enzo Bennet - E1 6QL [mau5trap]

deadmau5‘ eminent electro and prog imprint mau5trap drops its third We Are Friends compilation today with new jams by label regulars Eekkoo, Enzo Bennet, Fehrplay (pictured), and more.

The bo55 man shared his thoughts on the release via SoundCloud:

dear horde.

this month it gives us great pleasure to bring you the third installment of our We Are Friends concept. Since day one, the compilation series has focused on giving exposure to new and exciting artists from all over the globe. vol 3 continues on that path. we’ll be introducing you to some fresh faces, but we’ve got some of our moar established mau5trap fam on there too. Big thanks to all our artists for getting involved, and a little shout out to ATTLAS for the minimix trailer. no pre-orders or any of that jazz this time round; release date for the compilation is Monday 16th Feb, and it will be available on all your favorite purchasing and streaming sites. We hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed putting it together.
with love,

mau5trap <3

See the complete tracklist below, and get your copy here.

We Are Friends Vol. 3 Tracklist
01. ATTLAS – “Sabs”
02. Eekkoo – “B61″
03. Enzo Bennet – “E1 6QL”
04. Fehrplay – “Pyara” (Live Edit)
05. Heat Maxwell – “Grind House”
06. James Njie – “Diode”
07. Matt Lange – “Scorched Earth Policy”
08. NEUS – “Amanita”
09. Pig&Dan – “Empty”
10. Proxy – “OldBoy”
11. Reid – “Blood”

we are friends vol 3