Mar 23, 2015
Major Lazer Unveils New Tune, Album Info, DJ Snake Vid
Major Lazer - Roll The Bass (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]

Major Lazer, the dancehall trio consisting of Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire, has dished the details on their upcoming album, Peace Is The Mission, revealing the release date, tracklist, and a new single.

The nine-track album is set to release on June 1 and will feature collaborations with Ellie Goulding, 2 Chainz, and Pusha T, among others. The album’s second single, Roll The Bass, is a dancehall-ready bomb that will have you dutty wining from LA to Kingston.

In addition to dropping a new track and album details, the trio has also unveiled an India-inspired music video for their DJ Snake collab, Lean On. Check it out down below.

Pre-order Peace Is The Mission ahead of its June 1 release date on iTunes here and instantly pick up Lean On and Roll the Bass.

Airplay enabled