Jan 19, 2015
Madeon Reveals ‘Adventure’ LP Tracklist, Release Date, Gramatik Remix
Madeon - You're On (Gramatik Remix) [Columbia]

Madeon has finally dished the details on his highly anticipated debut album, Adventure, and premieres a new Gramatik remix to celebrate.

The 20-year-old producer announced via Facebook that the album will be released on March 30 and will feature collaborators such as Bastille and Passion Pit.

To tide fans over until then, Madeon shares Gramatik’s remix of the album’s latest reveal, You’re On (stream above), which will be included in a remix package Jan. 27.

Pre-order the standard album here and the deluxe album here. Fans who pre-order the deluxe album will receive instant downloads of the five previously revealed tracks: You’re On, Imperium, Finale, Icarus, and The City.

1. Isometric
2. You’re On (feat Kyan)
3. OK
4. La Lune (feat Dan Smith from Bastille)
5. Pay No Mind (feat Passion Pit)
6. Beings
7. Imperium
8. Zephyr
9. Nonsense (feat Mark Foster)
10. Innocence (feat Aquilo)
11. Pixel Empire
12. Home

Deluxe bonus tracks:
13. Icarus
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca)
15. The City
16. Cut The Kid
17. Technicolor
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic)

Madeon Album