Jul 10, 2011
Live Benefit with Tokyo Bliss!
Nhato - Far East Garden (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
Nhato - Far East Garden (Tomoyuki Sakakida Remix) [Otographic Music]

After the devastating events that took place this past March in Japan, we here at LessThan3 have teamed up with the artists of Otographic Music and our podcast, Tokyo Bliss, to bring you a live benefit concert straight from Japan. You can watch the stream live on July 16 HERE. Beginning Saturday, July 16th at 8pm PST/11pm EST/12pm JST, Kenji Sekiguchi, Nhato, KaNa, Tomohiko Togashi, and SOU will be bringing six hours in the latest in Far East progressive and trance.

During the broadcast, you will have the option of donating to support Red Cross relief efforts in Japan. Additionally, all merch sales from the night of the concert until July 22nd will be donated to the Red Cross. If you love music, and you’ve been looking for an opportunity to help with Japan recovery, then this is an event you don’t want to miss! Stay tuned for more information here on LessThan3.

Airplay enabled