Feb 02, 2013
Rewatch The Knife Party Live Stream

Knife Party will be streaming live today (2/2) at 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST/12:30am GMT from O2 Academy in London as part of the Mixmag Live Stream series. Be sure to tune in on the video below to catch the guys in action!

loading