Mar 30, 2014
Kaskade Gives Away Ultra 2014 Live Set

Thousands of you witnessed dance music megastar Kaskade’s performance at Ultra Music Festival on Friday. Now, you can listen to it anytime you want, absolutely for free.

Opening with a new Ultra 2014 Intro Edit of his most recent mashup, Under The Stars, Kaskade delivered a euphoric combination of old classics, new bangers, and a plethora of uplifting mashups. Melodic, emotional, and undeniably epic, it’s everything you have come to know and love from the guy named “America’s Best DJ.” You can download the set here and check out the full tracklist down below.

01. Kaskade & Thomas Sagstad vs. Morning Parade – Under The Stars (Ultra 2014 Intro Edit)
02. Galantis – You
03. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Extended Mix)
04. Kaskade & Project 46 – Last Chance (Clockwork Remix)
05. Laidback Luke & Swedish House Mafia – Leave The World Behind (Cobra Effect Boot)
06. Kaskade vs. R3hab & Deorro – Turn It Down Flashlight (Ultra 2014 Mash)
07. Kaskade vs. Stefan Dabruck – Knowing Fire (Ultra 2014 Mash)
08. Kaskade vs. Digital LAB & MITS – Here We Go How It Is (Ultra 2014 Mash)
09. Alvaro & Glow In The Dark – Charged
10. Kaskade vs. Lucky Date & Moby – Angel Delay (Ultra 2014 Mash)
11. Kaskade vs. Patric La Funk & DBN – Please Say You Will Quick Quack (Ultra 2014 Mash)
12. Kaskade & Zip Zip Through The Night – Somehting Something Champs (Kaskade Mash Up)
13. Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful (Kaskade Remix)
14. Kaskade – Atmosphere
15. Kaskade – Atmosphere (GTA Remix)
16. Tom Star – Rocket
17. Kaskade – Eyes