Jan 27, 2014
‘It’s Album Time’ for Todd Terje
Todd Terje - Inspector Norse [Olsen]

Norwegian producer Todd Terje‘s nu disco tracks are renowned for enlivening dancefloors since his first single, the now-classic Eurodans in 2004. Though he has traditionally stuck to EPs and remixes, Terje has decided it’s time for a full length.

Terje will release his appropriately titled It’s Album Time on his own Olsen Records April 8. The album will include his euphoric masterpiece “Inspector Norse” as well as “Strandbar,” his funky hit from this past summer, plus a number of brand new gems. The album will come just in time for spring, as the ice melts away and Terje’s feel-good piano chords and retro basslines rise along with the sunshine.

1. Intro (It’s Album Time)
2. Leisure Suit Preben
3. Preben Goes To Acapulco
4. Svensk Sas
5. Strandbar
6. Delorean Dynamite
7. Johnny and Mary (feat. Bryan Ferry)
8. Alfonso Muskedunder
9. Swing Star Part I
10. Swing Star Part II
11. Oh Joy
12. Inspector Norse

Album art by Bendik Kaltenborn

Airplay enabled