Sep 16, 2010
The Sound of You(th) – No. 001
Eco - The Sound of You(th) No. 001

Today, it’s our honor at LessThan3 to bring you the brand new podcast The Sound of You(th) from world-renowned trance producer and New Jersey native, Eco.

Up until this point, Eco has found his place in the trance scene by blowing up clubs and shows around the United States. Not only has Eco had his work featured multiple times on Armin Van Buuren’s A State of Trance radio show as the Tune of the Week, he was featured on the A State of Trance 2010 compilation–quite an honor for a trance artist. Armin has even stated on his show that “anything Eco touches turns into pure melodic gold.”

In a day when “great” has become the new “good” in the genre of trance, it is great to see an artist like Eco rising above the fold to create sounds that have never been heard before. Check back with us often for new tracks and classics alike straight from the decks of this rising artist, and look for the downloadable podcast on iTunes in the coming weeks. Sealed with the LessThan3 stamp of approval, this is trance, evolved.


(0:00:00) 1. Marcus Schossow pres. Progresia – Sommar
(0:06:11) 2. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – So It Goes
(0:10:56) 3. Arnej – The Day Will Come
(0:18:02) 4. Bartlett Brothers pres. Andrea Faustinelli – Artika (M.I.K.E.’s Deep Trance Remix)
(0:24:08) 5. Steve Anderson feat. Pippa – Always More (Ernesto vs. Bastian Floating Point Remix)
(0:29:15) 6. Mike Danis – We Were Once Beloved (Paul Vernon Remix)
(0:35:02) 7. Who.Is – We.Are
(0:41:51) 8. Ben Nicky – Jet Stream
(0:48:05) 9. Tiesto vs. Ferry Corsten – Lethal Shanti (Andre Mashup)
(0:53:58) 10. Kamui – Exceed (Kamui Mix)
(0:56:40) 11. *INSIDE THE STUDIO*
(0:59:04) 12. Planet Funk – Inhuman Perfection

Airplay enabled