Nov 06, 2013
Premiere: Hook N Sling Releases Magnet Mixtape To Coincide With Tour
Hook N Sling - Magnet Mixtape

As Hook N Sling prepares to descend on one of LA’s hottest nightclubs called Create this Friday, the native Australian has just released an up-to-the-minute mix to coincide with his current Magnet Tour, and LessThan3 has the premiere. Taking its title from Hook’s recent smash on Spinnin’ Records, the Magnet Mixtape is a bubbling brew of big-room flavor and uplifting vibes, bringing together the latest progressive and electro anthems, many of which Hook has reworked himself. In what is likely going to be a wild night of indulgence, be sure to catch Hook N Sling this Friday in LA or any of his remaining Magnet Tour dates (bottom).

Magnet Mixtape Tracklist:

1) Hook N Sling – Felise w/ Hook N Sling & Chris Willis – Magnet (Accapella)
2) Krewella – Live For The Night (Hook N Sling Mix)
3) Dave Winnel & Will Reckless – Achtung! w/ Aston Shuffle & Tommy Trash – Wont Get Lost (Accapella)
4) HIIO – Get Up
5) Kaskade – Atmosphere (Hook N Sling Mix)
6) Steve Angello vs Matisse & Sadko – SLVR w/ Hook N Sling – Surrender (Accapella)
7) Nicky Romero, SJ&RM feat. Fast Eddie – Sound of the Underground
8) Kryder – Aphrodite
9) Don Diablo & CID – Prototype w/ The Presets – Fall (Hook N Sling Mix)
10) Sebjak & Mike Hawkins – Let’s Go
11) Tommy Trash vs Kid Cudi vs Steve Aoki – Monkey Pursuits Of Happiness (Ken Loi Edit)
12) Hook N Sling – Don’t You Know
13) Sick Individuals & Axwell – I AM
14) Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload w/ Hook N Sling & Goodwill – Take You Higher
15) NERVO & Hook N Sling – Reason w/ Deadmau5 – Strobe
16) Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Blinders Remix)

hook n sling

Airplay enabled