Sep 12, 2013
Goldroom Embraces Fans With New EP
Goldroom - Embrace (Original Mix)
Goldroom feat. Say Lou Lou - Sweetness Alive (Original Mix)
Goldroom feat. Mereki - Only You Can Show Me (Original Mix)

Indie-disco-dance producer Goldroom released his new single, titled Embrace this week with a six-track EP of the same name. The title-track is a perfect blend of shimmering synths and angelic vocals by Ariela Jacobs that fits in perfectly with the rest of the EP.

The entire EP gives off a tropical/dreamy vibe that makes it hard to not think of sandy beaches and good weather. While most of the tracks had previously been released, the EP sees them come together in a way that lets you see the big picture of where Goldroom is headed, and that is definitely something to get excited about.

Inspect the tracklist below, grab the full EP on iTunes here, and check out tour dates here.

1. Embrace
2. Sweetness Alive (feat. Say Lou Lou)
3. Fifteen (feat. Chela)
4. Only You Can Show Me (feat. Mereki)
5. Adalita (feat. Chela)
6. Pacific

Airplay enabled