Sep 20, 2014
Flying Lotus Shares ‘Coronus, The Terminator’ And New Tumblr Event
Flying Lotus - Coronus, The Terminator (Original Mix) [Warp]

Flying Lotus revealed another new track, Coronus, the Terminator, off his forthcoming album You’re Dead!.

It precedes two previously shared tracks off the release, Moment of Hesitation and Never Catch Me featuring Kendrick Lamar. Other collaborators on the album include Snoop Dogg, Herbie Hancock, Thundercat, and FlyLo’s rapping alter-ego Captain Murphy.

You’re Dead! will be the producer’s first release since 2012’s Du?lity mixtape that he put out as Captain Murphy, which followed FlyLo’s most recent full album Until The Quiet Comes.

You’re Dead! is out Oct. 7 in the U.S. and Oct. 6 in the UK via Warp.

Flying Lotus will also be playing music from You’re Dead! at a Tumblr IRL event in Los Angeles on Sept. 23, which will feature visuals from Shintaro Kago, Strangeloop, and Timeboy.

You’re Dead! Tracklist:
01 Theme
02 Tesla [ft. Herbie Hancock]
03 Cold Dead
04 Fkn Dead
05 Never Catch Me [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
06 Dead Man’s Tetris [ft. Snoop Dogg and Captain Murphy]
07 Turkey Dog Coma
08 Stirring
09 Coronus, the Terminator
10 Siren Song [ft. Angel Deradoorian]
11 Turtles
12 Ready Err Not
13 Eyes Above
14 Moment of Hesitation [ft. Herbie Hancock]
15 Descent Into Madness [ft. Thundercat]
16 The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep [ft. Captain Murphy]
17 Obligatory Cadence
18 Your Potential / The Beyond [ft. Niki Randa]
19 The Protest

Airplay enabled