May 22, 2014
Listen: Feed Me Makes ‘Time For Myself’ Before Tour
Feed Me - Time For Myself (Preview) [Sotto Voce]

Feed Me celebrated the return of his Teeth live show today by sharing the first track off his next EP.

We were promised a whole heap of new material from each of Jon Gooch’s alter-egos–Feed Me, Seventh Stitch, and Spor—back in March, and his perpetually hungry, usually misbehaving Feed Me persona is first up with Time For Myself.

The latest production from Feed Me is another moist and delicious electro house jam like we’ve come to expect from the little green monster; a romp through a minefield of squishy synth and damp pops led by playful synth melodies.

The infamous Teeth live show will return for 17 North American dates in Feed Me’s Psychedelic Journey tour, kicking off Aug. 2 at New York’s Terminal 5. Plus, he’s promised more dates to be added in the near future.


Sign up for tickets via the presale link. Everyone who purchases a ticket will receive a copy of Time For Myself before the yet-unannounced release date. Once registered, pre-sales start May 29 at the times below:

Los Angeles – 10.00 PDT
New York – 13.00 EDT
Chicago – 12.00 CDT
Denver – 11.00 MDT

General public tickets go on sale May 30 at 12 noon local time. Check out all the dates and venues below.

Feed me psychedelic journey tour

Airplay enabled