Jan 05, 2015
Eric Prydz & Jeremy Olander Kick Off 2015 With First Essential Mix

The legendary Eric Prydz and his progressive partner in crime Jeremy Olander doubled down together on the first Essential Mix of 2015 on Radio1 Jan. 3, and their two-hour exhibition of new material is available as a free download.

Prydz and Olander stuff 2015’s kickoff Essential Mix full of IDs and new releases from their handful of pseudonyms, including Cirez D, Pryda, and Tonja Holma (Prydz) in addition to Dhillon (Olander).

InTheMix notes that host Pete Tong announced that Olander and Prydz are also the first in a new collaboration series in which two big names come together for an Essential Mix every few months.

As Tong put it, “We’re going to lock them away in the studio until they come up with some magic.”

Listen and see the entire tracklist below, and download a copy of the mix here.

1. J&E – EM Intro
2. Jeremy Olander – ABGT INTRO
3. Tonja Holma – Trippleton
4. Dhillon – Bullies
5. Jeremy Olander – Pinkerton
6. Jeremy Olander – Goliath
7. Cirez D – Tyve (Mainroom Edit)
8. Pryda – ID1
9. Eric Prydz – Liberate (Jeremy Olander Mix)
10. Cirez D – Tajlis Funk (St Petersburg Edit)
11. Pryda – Linked
12. Cirez D – ID1
13. Cirez D – ID2
14. John Grant – Pale Green Ghosts (Cirez D Private Revolution Remix)
15. Dhillon – The Heist
16. Cirez D – ID3
17. Cirez D – ID4
18. Warmhall – 115 (Marc Marzenit Planet Techno Remix)
19. Sebastien Leger – DXB
20. Jeremy Olander – Roots
21. Pryda – ID2
22. Pryda – Liam (TL Intro Mix Stringapella)
23. Chymera – Dreamrunner

Airplay enabled