Oct 18, 2012
EMI Electrospective Prize Pack
Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls (Original Mix) [EMI]
Daft Punk - Around The World (Kenlou Remix) [EMI]
Tinie Tempah - Pass Out (SBTRKT Remix) [EMI]

EMI Music has launched Electrospective, a massive campaign celebrating the history of electronic music since 1958. The compilation and remix album chronicle the work of electronic music legends; from pioneers such as Depeche Mode, Pet Shop Boys, and Daft Punk, through present history to modern stars like David Guetta, Carl Cox, and SBTRKT.

To showcase this release, we want to give away a HUGE Electrospective prize pack to one lucky winner! Prize pack includes:

1 Electrospective album (tracklist here)
1 Electrospective remix album (tracklist here)
1 incredible VINYL collection with the following titles:
Daft Punk – Daft Club
Daft Punk – Homework
David Bowie – John, I’m Only Dancing 7″
Duran Duran – Duran Duran
Hot Chip – Made In The Dark
LCD Soundsystem – LCD Soundsystem
LCD Soundsystem – Sound Of Silver
LCD Soundsystem – This Is Happening
Massive Attack – Blue Lines
Massive Attack – Protection
The Chemical Brothers – Exit Planet Earth

If you want to win one of our biggest prize packs yet, retweet the contest entry courtesy of @LessThan3 and @Electr0spective. Keep up with Electrospective on Facebook for exclusive EPs and more on the storied journey of electronic music. The most recent Electrospective compilation released on iTunes on 10/9–pick it up here.

Airplay enabled