Jun 08, 2011
Dusk Till Doorn 2011 Preview
Mumford & Sons - Little Lion Man (Sander van Doorn Remix)

Sander van Doorn rocked America at A State of Trance 500 in Miami, and he’s touring the US now to promote the upcoming release of his new compilation Dusk Till Doorn 2011. Set to release on June 13th, the compilation will consist of tracks hand-picked and mixed by Sander himself. The Dutch sensation’s first mix release last year represented a departure from other trance compilations by incorporating house tracks for artists like Afrojack, Axwell, and Dada Life. The mix also featured a bevy of quality trance and progressive tracks including Mason’s fantastic You Are Not Alone.

The track list for Dusk Till Doorn 2011 (available below) showcases another lineup of impressive talent. While some artists make a return in this compilation, the majority of names are new. In addition, you might recognize some of the tracks including Jacob van Hage’s Spotfire and Tiesto and Hardwell’s Zero 76. These tracks are mixed in with a host of brand new releases. For a taste, check out the preview video below. Also, don’t forget to take a listen to Sander’s new remix of Mumford & Sons’ Little Lion Man (featured above). The electro-heavy track is available as a free download on Sander’s Facebook page.

Part 1 – Dusk

01. Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little) (Olav Basoski Remix)
02. Filterheadz – It Will Come To You (Original Mix)
03. Sander van Doorn – Reach Out (Thomas Gold Mix)
04. Afrojack – Doing It Right (Original Mix)
05. Wippenberg – Phoenix (Extended Mix)
06. Dr. Kucho! – Hale Bopp (Original Mix)
07. Moguai – Optinuum (Original Mix)
08. Felix Da Housecat pres. Nese Djouma Projesi – Zaman (Moguai Remix)
09. Sander van Doorn – Koko (Original Mix)
10. Sander van Doorn feat Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness (Basto’s Bigroom Baby)
11. Marco V – Sticker (Original Mix)
12. Nicky Romero – Keyword (Original Mix)
13. Fedde le Grand – Control Room
14. Erick Strong – Italian (Original Mix)
15. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76 (Original Mix)
16. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)
17. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – I Wanna Be Your Dog (Original Mix)

Part 2 – Dawn

01. Filterheadz – Everything Explained (Original Mix)
02. MEM – Illumination (Original Mix)
03. Heikki L & Lovetone – White Out (Original Mix)
04. D-Mad ft Emma Lock – I Love Indigo (Festival Mix)
05. Manuel De La Mare & Paul Thomas – Circle Of Life (Original Mix)
06. Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Bliss (Original Mix)
07. Slusnik Luna – Sun 2011 (4 Strings Remix)
08. Radion 6 – Stuck In Rio (Original Mix)
09. Evol Wavez – Everything In Its Right Place (Original Mix)
10. Erick Strong – Hopeless (Original Mix)
11. Ummet Ozcan – Transcend (Original Mix)
12. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot (Original Mix)
13. Genix – Cut Above (Original Mix)
14. Leon Bolier – Cape Town (Original Mix)
15. Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock (Arty Remix)
16. Jordan Suckley – 23! (Original Mix)
17. Jon O’Bir & Sonic Element – Let Go (Original Mix)
18. Jacob Van Hage – Spotfire (Original Mix)