Jun 29, 2015
Dillon Francis Reveals First Single From New EP, ‘This Mixtape Is Fire’
Dillon Francis - Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin) (Original Mix) [Columbia]

Dillon Francis has finally revealed the details for his hotly anticipated moombahton EP.

The forthcoming EP, hilariously titled This Mixtape is Fire, will be released Aug. 14 and will feature seven tracks, including collaborations with Calvin Harris, Skrillex, and Chromeo, among others. Dillon also revealed the EP’s first single, Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin), a hard-hitting yet uplifting moombah monster that includes everything that made you fall in love with DF when he first broke onto the scene. He teased the song during his performance at Lollapalooza Chile in March, and now we’ve got the full thing–192 seconds of hot fire.

Check out the full tracklist below. Pre-order the EP on iTunes here and instantly pick up Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin).

1. Dillon Francis – Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin)
2. Dillon Francis & Calvin Harris – What’s Your Name
3. Dillon Francis & Skrillex – Bun Up the Dance
4. Dillon Francis & Bro Safari – Pull It
5. Dillon Francis feat. James Hersey – Coming Over
6. Dillon Francis feat Chromeo – Lies
7. Dillon Francis – I Can’t Take It (Party Favor Remix)

Airplay enabled