Oct 09, 2014
Destructo & Problem ‘Dare You 2 Move’
Destructo feat. Problem - Dare You 2 Move (Original Mix)

In preparation for Destructo’s eagerly awaited West Coast EP, the G house producer and head of HARD has put up Dare You 2 Move, a track set to release with the EP that features vocals from Problem.

Following the release of West Coast EP track Party Up, Dare You 2 Move gives listeners another taste of what to expect on the new EP. Featuring plenty of G-House wubs and eery synths that Destructo has come to be known for Dare You 2 Move helps to set the bar for what collaborations between electronic music producers and hip hop/rap artists can result in. With G house gaining a lot of traction this year, Destructo’s EP should help to bring the genre even more listeners.

Co-produced by Wax Motif, the West Coast EP is set to release on Nov. 24. Give the track a listen, and check out the full West Coast EP tracklist below:

1. West Coast
2. Dare You 2 Move (Feat. Problem)
3. Party Up (Feat. YG)
4. Bust Them Cheeks (Feat. Too $hort)
5. Scuzzlebutt (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Nobody Else (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Warren G)

Destructo Dare You 2 Move