Nov 10, 2014
deadmau5 Reveals ‘5 Years of mau5′ Tracklist

The full tracklist for deadmau5‘ upcoming 5 Years of mau5 compilation has been revealed by mau5trap.

The two-disc compilation will feature 20 tracks worth of deadmau5 originals and remixes. Disc one features deadmau5 fan favorites like Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff, Some Chords, and Strobe, while disc two contains remixes both old and new. Alongside remixes from Dillon Francis, Botnek, and Shiba San, the second disc also features remixes from Nero, Eric Prydz, Madeon, and more.

See the full tracklist below. 5 Years of mau5 is out Nov. 25 via mau5trap.

[Disc 1]
01 Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff
02 Raise Your Weapon
03 I Remember
04 Some Chords
05 Strobe
06 The Veldt
07 Brazil (2nd Edit)
08 Aural Psynapse
09 Not Exactly
10 Sofi Needs A Ladder

[Disc 2]
01 Some Chords (Dillon Francis Remix)
02 Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (Chuckie Remix)
03 The Veldt (deadmau5 vs Eric Prydz Remix)
04 Maths (Botnek Remix)
05 Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix)
06 Strobe (Michael Woods 2014 Remix)
07 I Remember (Shiba San Remix)
08 Raise Your Weapon (Wax Motif Remix)
09 Sofi Needs A Ladder (Pig & Dan Remix)
10 Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (Nero Remix)