Feb 19, 2013
Danny Avila, Deniz Koyu To Perform Live On SiriusXM & Mixify
Skylar Grey - C'mon Let Me Ride (Mikael Weermets & Danny Avila's Trapstep Remix) [Interscope]

At 17 years old, Danny Avila (pictured) is one of electronic music’s youngest acts. Yet with a residency on SiriusXM’s Electric Area and a 2013 performance schedule that includes appearances at both Coachella and Ultra Music Festival, the Spaniard is one of the most accomplished.

Danny Avila is currently on the Generation Wild bus tour through North America with up and coming producers Deniz Koyu, dBerrie and Mikael Weermets. On Wednesday, the four talented producers will go on SiriusXM’s Electric Area for an exclusive on-air, four-way DJ session. The show, broadcasting live from SiriusXM HQ in the heart of Manhattan, begins at 6PM ET (3PM PT) and will continue through to 8PM ET (5PM PT). Later that night, Generation Wild will continue from New Jersey’s Mister East nightclub and will stream live on Mixify. Fans from around the world will be able to tune in on 11PM ET (8PM PT).

To log into Mixify, you’ll need to hit the following links 30 minutes before each set.

Danny Avila: http://www.mixify.com/dannyavila/live/generation-wild-tour-2013
Deniz Koyu: http://www.mixify.com/denizkoyu/live/generation-wild-tour-2013
dBerrie: http://www.mixify.com/dberrie/live/generation-wild-tour-2013
Mikael Weermets: http://www.mixify.com/mikaelweermets/live/generation-wild-tour-2013

Make sure to grab your tickets for Generation Wild as the bus rolls into a town near you.

Airplay enabled