Jun 07, 2014
Cream Returns To Mallorca

Cream has announced the lineups for its weekly parties at Mallorca super-club BCM, with the biggest names in dance music descending on the party capital Magaluf from June 9 to Sept 10.

While Cream may have its presence on the Balearic Islands well and truly sown up with their legendary nights at Amnesia, the slightly wilder and more mainstream appeal of Ibiza’s larger neighbour has seen BCM grow from strength to strength, even placing ahead of Amnesia in DJ Mag’s Top 100 Clubs.

The lineup reads like a “best-of” list of dance music’s biggest stars: from deadmau5, Hardwell, and all three former members of Swedish House Mafia; to Rudimental, Tinie Tempah, and Chase & Status; Cream Mallorca really does offer something for everyone. Tickets are available now, with the full lineup listed below:

Cream Mallorca Full Lineup

Mon June 9.
Cream Opening Party
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Wed June 11.
Paul van Dyk

Mon June 16.
Tinie Tempah

Wed June 18.
Rudimental (DJ Set)
Monki

Mon June 23.
Chase & Status (DJ Set)

Wed June 25.
Disclosure (DJ Set)

Mon June 30.
Knife Party

Wed July 2.
Sebastian Ingrosso

Mon July 7.
Martin Garrix

Wed July 9.
Afrojack

Mon July 14.
Aoki’s Play House with Steve Aoki

Wed July 16.
Axwell

Mon July 21.
Hardwell

Wed July 23.
Steve Angello
Max Vangeli

Mon July 28.
Aoki’s Play House with Steve Aoki

Wed July 30.
Eric Prydz

Fri Aug 1.
Steve Angello

Mon Aug 4.
Afrojack

Wed Aug 6.
Axwell

Mon Aug 11.
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Wed Aug 13.
Afrojack

Mon Aug 18.
Steve Angello
AN21

Wed Aug 20.
DVBBS

Fri Aug 22.
Sebastian Ingrosso

Mon Aug 25.
Aoki’s Play House with Steve Aoki

Wed Aug 27.
deadmau5 (unhooked)

Mon Sept 1.
Special Guest TBA

Wed Sept 3.
Disclosure (DJ Set)
Monki

Mon Sept 8.
Aoki’s Play House with Steve Aoki

Wed Sept 10.
Closing Party
Special Guest TBA

Airplay enabled