Jan 30, 2014
Breathe Carolina Unites The ‘Savages’ On New Album

Electro-pop punk band Breathe Carolina has finally spilled the details on Savages, their highly anticipated follow-up to 2011’s breakout LP Hell Is What You Make It.

The new album from the Denver-based fusion act is comprised of 11 hard-hitting electro anthems served through a high-octane performance that only a group of hardened Warped Tour veterans could deliver. In a recent studio update from the band, singer David Schmitt promises that the new record is more closely aligned with Breathe Carolina’s live experience, taking the band’s energetic reputation to a whole new level.

Savages is out April 15 via Fearless Records; check out the tracklist and cover art below. The Savages single is out now on iTunes. You can catch Breathe Carolina on their We Are Savages headlining tour all across America in February and March, or as part of the 2014 Warped Tour through June and July–all dates are listed on Breathe Carolina’s website.

Savages tracklist:
1. Bury Me
2. Bang It Out (Feat. Karmin)
3. Sellouts (Feat. Danny Worsnop)
4. Shots Fired
5. Collide
6. Please Don’t Stay
7. Shadows
8. Savages
9. Chasing Hearts (Feat. Tyler Carter)
10. I Don’t Know What I’m Doing
11. Mistakes


Airplay enabled