Feb 13, 2015
Armin van Buuren Releases ‘Safe Inside You’ From ASOT 2015

To begin the annual celebration of the genre he helped pioneer, trance trailblazer Armin van Buuren releases Safe Inside You, the first track off A State of Trance 2015.

The 12th installment of A State of Trance will arrive as a two-disc collection of 37 total tracks, 26 of which are previously unreleased. Exclusive remixes and tracks from artists like Gareth Emery, Gaia, and Alexander Popov are included in the lineup. The compilation will also feature Safe Inside You, Armin van Buuren’s collaboration with Betsie Larkin that he recorded under his Rising Star moniker. You can listen to the track in full below. The double LP is split into two categories: On The Beach and In The Club. Armin’s website states the two sections are meant to “represent the two sides of the coin of a perfect musical experience.”

A State of Trance 2015 is out March 27. See the full tracklist below, and pre-order the album over on iTunes here to get a copy of Safe Inside You instantly.

A State of Trance 2015 Tracklist
On the Beach
1.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armin van Buuren’s Intro Mix]
2. Protoculture – Pegasus
3. Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape
4. Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo – Looking Back
5. Orjan Nilsen – The Edge
6. DRYM – Calipso
7. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes
8. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light
9. Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria Ray – Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
10. ilan Bluestone – Tesseract
11. Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha – What I Need (Ronski Speed Remix)
12. Mino Safy – When The Sun Smiles
13. Eximinds & Yan Space – Atlas
14. Venom One & Tomas Heredia – Moments
15. Canberra & Astrid Suryanto – UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
16. Timmus – Still Alive
17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Natalie Gioia – 4Ever (Dub Mix)
18. Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still

In The Club
1. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (Intro Mix)
2. Talemono – Overload
3. Alexander Popov – Multiverse
4. Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Mix)
5. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson – Welcome To Earth
6. Faruk Sabanci – Albino
7. Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul – United
8. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
9. Eximinds & Vigel – Handprint
10. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon – Live Your Dream
11. Gaia – Carnation
12. Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks (Festival Mix)
13. Gaia – In Principio
14. Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
15. Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado – Magic Light
16. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You
17. Allen Watts – Gravity
18. Dan Stone – Proteus
19. Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery – Shine (Club Mix)